top of page

Want to help? Contact us!

EHS Athletic Hall of Fame Committee

Cole Kanyer- Athletic Director

1203 E Capitol Avenue

Ellensburg, WA

509.925.8315- Office

509.933.7610- Fax

Twitter: @EHSDAWGS

Jeff Whitney- Chairman

1300 E Third Avenue

Ellensburg, WA

509.925.8017- Office

Twitter: @eburgschools

Dave Standish

Joy Lessard

Andrea Bannister

George Hansen

Dane Williams

williams_Dane (1).jpg
bottom of page